Contact persons

Mersiha Muhamedbegovic

Customer Service

mm@eurominerals.at
T +43 3612 82286 111

Lisa Schrottshammer

Marketing, Sales Controlling

l.schrottshammer@eurominerals.at
T +43 664 8282540

Malgorzata Krzewina

Technical Sales Manager Coatings, Plastics

m.krzewina@eurominerals.at
T +48 698 625063

Monika Skoczylas-Jańczyk

Technical Sales Manager Coatings, Plastics

m.janczyk@eurominerals.at
T +48 668 640 854

Jürgen Felber

Technical Sales Manager Plastics

j.felber@eurominerals.at
T +43 660 9141146

 

Harald Tropper

Technical Sales Manager Coatings, Plastics

h.tropper@eurominerals.at
T +43 660 3719599

Patrick Egger

Patrick Egger

Technical Sales Manager Paper, Coatings

p.egger@eurominerals.at
T +43 699 142 93 099

Juan Andrés López

Juan Andrés López

Technical Sales Manager Sealants & Adhesives / South and West Europe, and Overseas

j.lopez@eurominerals.com
T +34 649 079 515

Antonio Fernández

Antonio Fernández

Technical Sales Manager Paper, Coatings, Plastics / South and West Europe, and Overseas

a.fernandez@eurominerals.com
T +34 636 910 747

Birgit Falter-Maringer

HR Management

b.falter@eurominerals.at
T +43 3612 82286 119